We offer a wide variety of arts and culture classes for all ages.

Some classes are one-day while others are weekly.

Check out the courses below to find the one that’s right for you or your family.

Upcoming Activities

Date Activity Location Price
Thu, 2 Mar 2017
Fun in Sculpting – Kids View Location

$25.00

View Details
Thu, 2 Mar 2017
Fun in Sculpting – Adults View Location

$25.00

View Details
Mon, 6 Mar 2017
Learn the Basics of Drawing Animals View Location

$45.00

View Details
Tue, 7 Mar 2017
Photography: Smart Phone Photography View Location

$30.00

View Details
Tue, 7 Mar 2017
Photography: Basic View Location

$30.00

View Details
Thu, 9 Mar 2017
Acrylic Painting – The Art of Painting Wildlife View Location

$55.00

View Details
Mon, 13 Mar 2017
The Art of Scrimshaw View Location

$20.00

View Details
Mon, 13 Mar 2017
Leather Key Chain – Leather Stamping & Engraving View Location

$14.00

View Details
Tue, 14 Mar 2017
Photography: Advanced View Location

35.00

View Details
Wed, 15 Mar 2017
Leather Stamping – Make your Own Wrist Band View Location

$13.00

View Details
Sat, 18 Mar 2017
Puppet Making – Parent & Me View Location

$19.00

View Details
Sun, 19 Mar 2017
Chalk Board Art View Location

$20.00

View Details
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
The Art of Soap Making View Location

$20.00

View Details
Sat, 25 Mar 2017
The Art of Fly Tying for Beginners – Kids View Location

$15.00

View Details
Sat, 1 Apr 2017
The Art of Fly Tying for Beginners – Kids View Location

$15.00

View Details
Tue, 4 Apr 2017
Fun in Sculpting – Adults View Location

$25.00

View Details
Tue, 4 Apr 2017
Fun in Sculpting – Kids View Location

$25.00

View Details
Tue, 4 Apr 2017
Photography: Smart Phone Photography View Location

$30.00

View Details
Tue, 4 Apr 2017
Photography: Basic View Location

$30.00

View Details
Sat, 8 Apr 2017
The Art of Fly Tying for Beginners – Kids View Location

$15.00

View Details
Sun, 9 Apr 2017
Chalk Board Art View Location

$20.00

View Details
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
Leather Key Chain – Leather Stamping & Engraving View Location

$14.00

View Details
Tue, 11 Apr 2017
Photography: Advanced View Location

35.00

View Details
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
Leather Stamping – Make your Own Wrist Band View Location

$13.00

View Details
Sat, 15 Apr 2017
Puppet Making – Parent & Me View Location

$19.00

View Details
Mon, 17 Apr 2017
The Art of Scrimshaw View Location

$20.00

View Details
Tue, 18 Apr 2017
The Art of Soap Making View Location

$20.00

View Details
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
T-Shirt Painting – Pet Portrait View Location

$20.00

View Details
Tue, 2 May 2017
Fun in Sculpting – Adults View Location

$25.00

View Details
Tue, 2 May 2017
Fun in Sculpting – Kids View Location

$25.00

View Details
Thu, 4 May 2017
T-Shirt Painting – Pet Portrait View Location

$20.00

View Details
Sun, 7 May 2017
Chalk Board Art View Location

$20.00

View Details
Mon, 8 May 2017
Leather Key Chain – Leather Stamping & Engraving View Location

$14.00

View Details
Tue, 9 May 2017
Photography: Smart Phone Photography View Location

$30.00

View Details
Tue, 9 May 2017
Photography: Basic View Location

$30.00

View Details
Mon, 15 May 2017
The Art of Scrimshaw View Location

$20.00

View Details
Tue, 16 May 2017
Photography: Advanced View Location

$35.00

View Details
Wed, 17 May 2017
Leather Stamping – Make your Own Wrist Band View Location

$13.00

View Details
Sat, 20 May 2017
Puppet Making – Parent & Me View Location

$19.00

View Details
Tue, 23 May 2017
The Art of Soap Making View Location

$20.00

View Details
active_ac
Open Chat
1
Close chat
Hello! Thanks for visiting us. Please press Start button to chat with our support :)

Start