We offer a wide variety of arts and culture classes for all ages.

Some classes are one-day while others are weekly.

Check out the courses below to find the one that’s right for you or your family.

Upcoming Activities

Date Activity Location Price
Thu, 1 Jun 2017
Beginning and Intermediate Acrylic Painting View Location

55.00

View Details
Sat, 3 Jun 2017
Hike and Draw View Location

25.00

View Details
Mon, 5 Jun 2017
Foam Art Fish Carving View Location

40.00

View Details
Mon, 5 Jun 2017
Leather Key Chain Stamping and Engraving View Location

15.00

View Details
Tue, 6 Jun 2017
Photography: Smart Phone Photography View Location

30.00

View Details
Tue, 6 Jun 2017
Photography: Basic View Location

30.00

View Details
Wed, 7 Jun 2017
Make Your Jeans into a Work of Art View Location

22.00

View Details
Mon, 12 Jun 2017
The Art of Fly Tying – For Beginners – Kids View Location

27.00

View Details
Tue, 13 Jun 2017
Photography: Advanced View Location

35.00

View Details
Tue, 13 Jun 2017
Drawing – Basics View Location

45.00

View Details
Wed, 14 Jun 2017
Bonsai Juniper Tree Art View Location

28.00

View Details
Sat, 1 Jul 2017
Hike and Draw View Location

25.00

View Details
Mon, 3 Jul 2017
Prineville Music Theater Camp View Location

45.00

View Details
Mon, 10 Jul 2017
Expose Yourself to Art and Nature View Location

77.00

View Details
Tue, 11 Jul 2017
Photography: Basic View Location

30.00

View Details
Mon, 17 Jul 2017
The Art of Fly Tying – For Beginners – Kids View Location

27.00

View Details
Tue, 18 Jul 2017
Photography: Advanced View Location

35.00

View Details
Tue, 18 Jul 2017
Photography: Smart Phone Photography View Location

30.00

View Details
Mon, 7 Aug 2017
Expose Yourself to Art and Nature View Location

77.00

View Details
Tue, 8 Aug 2017
Photography: Smart Phone Photography View Location

30.00

View Details
Tue, 8 Aug 2017
Photography: Basic View Location

30.00

View Details
Tue, 8 Aug 2017
Chalkboard Art View Location

20.00

View Details
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
Beginning and Intermediate 3-D Acrylic Painting View Location

55

View Details
Tue, 15 Aug 2017
Photography: Advanced View Location

35.00

View Details
Tue, 19 Sep 2017
Photography: Advanced View Location

35.00

View Details
Tue, 26 Sep 2017
Photography: Smart Phone Photography View Location

30.00

View Details
Tue, 26 Sep 2017
Photography: Basic View Location

30.00

View Details
Open Chat
1
Close chat
Hello! Thanks for visiting us. Please press Start button to chat with our support :)

Start